Momoiro Clover Z Releases Winter Songs Album “MCZ WINTER SONG COLLECTION”

| Idol | Posted
Momoiro Clover Z Releases Winter Songs Album “MCZ WINTER SONG COLLECTION”

Sponsored Links

The season of Momoiro Christmas, Momoiro Clover Z’s annual winter live concerts,  is coming again!  Momoiro Clover Z plans to hold their winter live “Momoiro Christmas ~Mafuyu no Sunsun Summer Time~” on December 23rd and 24th 2016 at Makuhari Messe in Chiba.

They announced the release of Christmas compilation album “MCZ WINTER SONG COLLECTION” including a lot of Christmas limited tracks (release date : December 23rd, 2016) This is now-or-never chance to get all the Christmas limited tracks once for all!

Most of the track list are already revealed (The tracks may be changed)
01. Kimiyuki (from Momoiro Christmas 2010)
02. Shiroi Kaze (from Momoiro Christmas 2011)
03. Santa-san (from their 6th Single “Roudou Sanka”)
04. Bokura no Century (from Momoiro Christmas 2012)
05. Sora no Curtain (from Momoiro Christmas 2012)
06. Naichaisou Fuyu (from Momoiro Christmas 2013)
07. JUMP!!!!! (from Special Christmas Drama featuring Momoclo on NHK “Tenshi to JUMP”)
08. Hitotsubu no Egao de… (from Momoiro Christmas 2014)
09. Koyoi Live no Moto de (from Momoiro Christmas 2015)
10. NEW TRACK for Momoiro Christmas 2016

One more special track will be included, so you can get 11 Christmas songs with this one album! Don’t miss this chance!

Buy Item


Related link
Momoiro Clover Z official website:

Sponsored Links

Related Artists : Momoiro Clover Z

nori: is a fan of Ayaka Sasaki (A-rin) of Momoiro Clover Z since the first glance of her IDOL performance on YouTube in 2011. Hoping to be of some help them in becoming world-famous group, and world-famous "A-rin"!

comments powered by Disqus