THE NEW WORLD of Momoiro Clover Z! Special Teaser for Their 3rd and 4th Albums Released

| Idol | Posted
THE NEW WORLD of Momoiro Clover Z! Special Teaser for Their 3rd and 4th Albums Released

Sponsored Links

Momoiro Clover Z releases their 3rd album “AMARANTHUS” and 4th album “Hakkin no Yoake” on February 17th 2016 at once and on January 29th, special teaser for their new albums have uploaded on their official YouTube channel!

Contributor Wanted!!

According to the previous interviews and comments by the members, these albums features “Span of Life from birth to death” and “Dream” respectively. For example, “AMARANTHUS” is the name of a flower with a meaning of “Never decay flower” in Greek, which is used in Mexican traditional festival “Day of the Dead”. You might try the precedent MV “Hakkin no Yoake” which sings (their?) situation to the dream.

Furthermore, we could get various implications from the teaser. It seems the world of “AMARANTHUS” and “Hakkin no Yoake” is a continued from their second album “5th DIMENSION” and their 10th single “GOUNN”. This movie seems to be composed of the track “WE ARE BORN” from “AMARANTHUS”, and “Mahoro-vacation” from “Hakkin no Yoake”. The title and the costume of the members implies the theme of “WE ARE BORN” is literally “Birth”. “Mahoro-vacation” could be a coined-word of “Mahoroba” which means “Complete world” or “Utopia” in old Japanese, and “Vacation”. You can also try very-short demo of all tracks (15 seconds for each!) on their official YouTube channel, including the two tracks in teaser.

They will release Limited Edition and Normal Edition of the album respectively. In the Limited Edition, Special Blu-ray of MV of leading tracks and Documentary movie of members recording is additionally packed. Only about 2 weeks are left until the release. Don’t miss them!!

Track list of the 3rd Album “AMARANTHUS”
M1. embryo –prologue-
M3. Monokuro Dessan
M4. Gorilla Punch
M5. Buryou Tougen Nakayoshi Monogatari
M6. Katte ni Kimi ni
M7. Seisyun-fu
M8. Saboten to Ribbon
M9. Demonstration
M10. Bissouka
M11. Naitemo Iindayo
M12. Guns N’ Diamond
M13. Bye-bye de Sayounara

Track list of the 4th Album “Hakkin no Yoake”
M1. Ko no A: Hajimari no Z –prologue-
M2. Tougenkyou
M3. Hakkin no Yoake
M4. Mahorovacation
M5. Yume no Ukiyo ni Saitemina
M7. Kibou no Mukou he
M8. Country Roads(Rose) –Toki no Tabibito
M9. Imagination
M11. Pledge of “Z”
M12. Ai wo Tsugu Mono
M13. Mokkuro Ninaru Hate
M14. Pink-Zora


Amaranthus / Momoiro Clover Z

Amaranthus / Momoiro Clover Z

Hakkin no Yoake / Momoiro Clover Z

Hakkin no Yoake / Momoiro Clover Z

Related Links
Official Website of Momoiro Clover Z:
Special Website of Momoclo’s 3rd and 4th album:
Momoiro Clover Z’s Official YouTube channel:

Sponsored Links

Related Artists : Momoiro Clover Z

nori: is a fan of Ayaka Sasaki (A-rin) of Momoiro Clover Z since the first glance of her IDOL performance on YouTube in 2011. Hoping to be of some help them in becoming world-famous group, and world-famous "A-rin"!

comments powered by Disqus