TokyoGirls'Update

童颜的日本的偶像和女演员全然谁时代

| 其他 |Sharuru告示
童颜的日本的偶像和女演员全然谁时代

赞助商·链接

年龄不是绝对作为因为正好看银幕所以推测的简单的东西。有不过也许使你用他们的真的年龄在日本的娱乐业吃惊的人们的特定的小组。即使非常无论怎样这些与其他们到不如旧也和"是童颜,"并且被给与其真地是那样年轻不如,并且看得见,正知道的people-配的演员是才能。从老手的女演员的受欢迎的偶像,儿童脸的特征是这些名人的可爱的特征。


相田翔子

娃娃脸-01

歌手和女演员相田翔子在她的微笑放出年轻的能源。以及那个没从初次登台归途变成80s。用媒体,她引导了"bimajo热潮"(提到好像为魔法有,好像他们根本没变老的中年的女性的词)。吸引年龄段她自己,许多的女性想知道需要为了外观上边年轻的她的秘诀。

出生年月日:1970年2月23日(年龄48)
故乡:东村山,日本国东京


永作博美

娃娃脸-02

吃那样圆形的脸和人露出微笑,永作博美对50当心仅仅几年的话你绝对不想吧。19岁的她的初次登台以来的大致30年,她的脸没那么更换全部。许多的粉丝,她称赞甚至对她的40岁后半还可爱的事情。以及在她的天真烂漫的脸相信那个。

出生年月日:1970年10月14日(年龄47)
故乡:去向,茨城,日本


Yuki

娃娃脸-03

也许年纪大的学校音乐粉丝很了解90几岁的摇滚乐队·朱迪和马利,也许以曾作为给动画浪客剑心的开始的主题歌的他们的歌Sobakasu(在大量以外的间隔)出名。声乐家YUKI曾作为active-的更加以前曾作为那个以及,是,好像她不从那些用舞台混乱的日起是1日。她还有跟她保持那个年轻的纯真的空气的那个一样的甜的皱。

出生年月日:1971年2月17日(年龄46)
故乡:函馆,北海道,日本


安达祐实

娃娃脸-04a

在她出现在综艺节目Shabekuri 007了的时候,在2018年5月,女演员安达祐实在网络上掀起波澜了。以及不在她的年龄之上,并且那样一般来说做了被把对女孩停到身体的一套的古装戏。因为在经过了36岁经过了18岁的gyaru时装,15年的船员的制服,10年的学校礼服和finally-上穿幼儿园儿童的缝褶以一副让怀疑所以的样子全国的表演的主人和听众在看。因为对她,有两个小孩们她自己所以那个是几乎大吃一惊的绝技。曾作为挑战用她的年龄在她的限度尝味道以及她在娃娃脸的周围是那个,并且在优秀的竞争对手以上的事情多量同意。

出生年月日:1981年9月14日(年龄36)
故乡:台东,日本国东京


宫崎葵

娃娃脸-05

最多产的女演员中的一个,宫崎葵,到她的代有许多的人们在日本承认的脸。但是,多少能用大头针在第一次的推测停下她的正确的年龄知道难。宫崎的娃娃脸是许多的人们感到她的具有特征性的特征;你几乎几乎不能说她正热衷于头颈超过30岁。像那个妖精那样的青年宫崎20几岁,并且能在她的特征很好地继续演学生职责的不是惊人的事情。

出生年月日:1985年11月30日(年龄32)
故乡:杉并,日本国东京


sayumi·michishige

娃娃脸-06

早晨在毕业的时候她被在早的下级出生年分完全比她在Musume传说sayumi·michishige长的10年之后小组包围了。以及其中的两、三几乎是一半的她的年龄。即使这样没关于那个有不一样的什么;最亲爱的偶像还简单与10几岁的她的朋友的成员融合在一起了。现在,28岁,她作为单独的艺术家做她的恢复,迄今为止更在后面更加更可爱,更变得好起来了。知道这个偶像(以对可爱的事情的她的信赖出名)正靠近30难。用她的光滑的白色的肌肤和小的架子,她甚至确实能雇佣什么样的年轻的偶像。

出生年月日:1989年7月13日(年龄28)
故乡:宇部,山口,日本


miori市川

型号:市川美织头发/制造:小夏服装/风格:MIYANISHIYAMA

邮筒被在市川美织(@miori_ichikawa)分担

在miori市川作为AKB48成员在她的时代里在后面宣布作为新鲜的柠檬的她的野心了的时候,她没正开玩笑。在参加偶像·小组的8年以后,她终于毕业了,但是迄今为止更健康。只为了148cm的市川的像玩偶那样的脸和小身高带来女人的粉丝在男性爱上她的可爱地纯真的印象。用照片书发布和型号活动作为童颜的本来作为强度的是证明。

出生年月日:1994年2月12日
故乡:久喜市,埼玉,日本


什么做娃娃脸?是让请在和大的学生一起的眼睛的周围在底对抗很圆形的结构以及人年轻,并且看得见那里的柔软的被起皱纹的lips-的许多的特征。恐怕有名,并且看了他们的被称赞显得比真的年龄年轻的所有这些的受欢迎的名人之后也许你找到模式。你的类型是什么?你像天使那样的娃娃脸或者流利的成熟的观察好吗?

你前者的假如不能满足的话,请一定对魅力而言检查童颜的卷头插图·偶像的这个小组。

眼睛·shinozaki!小船坞·nagasawa!nana·asakawa!以及更多!童颜的卷头插图·偶像收集!

赞助商·链接

作家
Sharuru
Sharuru

东京的大学生和给与再to喂的爱好者!项目。

评语在Disqus动了

TokyoGirls'Update

Baby-faced Japanese Idols and Actresses who Just Never Age

| Others | Posted
Baby-faced Japanese Idols and Actresses who Just Never Age

Sponsored Links

Age is never an easy thing to guess just by looking at the screen. In the Japanese entertainment industry, there’s a certain group of people who might just surprise you with their real age. These are the actors and talents dubbed “baby-faced” by people—they’re known for looking younger than they really are no matter how much older than get. From popular idols to veteran actresses, the baby-faced trait is an endearing characteristic in these celebrities.


Shoko Aida

baby-face-01

Singer and actress Shoko Aida radiates a youthful energy in her smile, which hasn’t changed since debut way back in the 80s. In the media she’s led the “bimajo boom”, a term that refers to middle-aged women who don’t look like they’ve aged as if because of magic. Popular among her own age group, many women want to know her secrets to staying young in appearance.

Birthdate: February 23, 1970 (age 48)
Hometown: Higashimurayama, Tokyo, Japan


Hiromi Nagasaku

baby-face-02

With that round face and cheeky smile, you’d never guess Hiromi Nagasaku is just a few years shy of 50. It’s been almost three decades since her debut at 19 years old, but her face hasn’t changed all that much. Many fans praise her for still being cute even in her late forties, crediting it to her child-like face.

Birthdate: October 14, 1970 (age 47)
Hometown: Namegata, Ibaraki, Japan


YUKI

baby-face-03

Old school music fans might be familiar with 90s rock band Judy and Mary, famous for their song Sobakasu (among many others) which was the opening theme song for the anime Rurouni Kenshin. Yes, it’s been that long since vocalist YUKI has been active—and it doesn’t look like she’s aged a day since those wild days on stage. She still has that same sweet pucker that keeps that young, innocent air about her.

Birthdate: February 17, 1971 (age 46)
Hometown: Hakodate, Hokkaido, Japan


Yumi Adachi

baby-face-04a

In May 2018 actress Yumi Adachi made waves on the Internet when she appeared on variety show Shabekuri 007, cosplaying outfits commonly worn by girls well below her age. The show’s hosts and viewers all over the country watched incredulously as the 36-year-old tried on an 18-year-old’s gyaru fashion, a 15-year-old’s sailor uniform, a 10-year-old’s school dress and finally—a kindergartener’s smock. It’s an astounding feat, considering she has two children of her own. The challenge was to taste her limits with her age, and many would agree that she was more than a worthy contender with that round baby face.

Birthdate: September 14 1981 (age 36)
Hometown: Taito, Tokyo, Japan


Aoi Miyazaki

baby-face-05

One of the most prolific actresses of her generation, Aoi Miyazaki has a face that many people would recognize in Japan. But it’s hard to tell how many can pin her exact age on the first guess. Miyazaki’s baby face is a characteristic trait that many people remember her for; you can hardly tell most of the time that she’s over 30 and married to boot. With that nymph-like youth in her features, it’s no surprise that Miyazaki could continue playing student roles well into her twenties.

Birthdate: November 30 1985 (age 32)
Hometown: Suginami, Tokyo, Japan


Sayumi Michishige

baby-face-06

By the time Morning Musume legend Sayumi Michishige graduated from the group after a long decade she was surrounded completely by juniors years younger than her, a few of whom were almost half her age. Yet there was nothing odd about it; the beloved idol blended in effortlessly with her fellow members who were still in their teens. Now at 28, she’s made her comeback as a solo artist and has come back even cuter and fresher than ever. It’s hard to tell that this idol, famous for her confidence in being cute, is approaching 30. With her smooth fair skin and petite frame, she can certainly take on any young idol.

Birthdate: July 13 1989 (age 28)
Hometown: Ube, Yamaguchi, Japan


Miori Ichikawa

model:市川美織 hair/make:小夏 costume/styling:MIYANISHIYAMA

A post shared by 市川美織 (@miori_ichikawa) on

When Miori Ichikawa declared her ambition to be a fresh lemon back during her days as an AKB48 member, she wasn’t kidding. 8 years after joining the idol group, she’s finally graduated but is fresher than ever. Ichikawa’s doll-like face and small stature at just 148cm gives her an endearingly innocent appearance that both male and female fans have fallen in love with. With photo book releases and modelling activities, it’s proof that being baby-faced is a strength in itself.

Birthdate: February 12 1994
Hometown: Kukishi, Saitama, Japan


What makes a baby face? Round eyes with large pupils, face structures that round out at the bottom and soft puckered lips—there are many traits to make a person look young. Perhaps you might find a pattern after looking at all these popular celebrities who are known and admired for looking younger than their real age. What’s your type? Do you prefer the cherubic baby face, or a sleek mature look?

If you can’t get enough of the former, be sure to check out this group of adorably baby-faced gravure idols.

Ai Shinozaki! Marina Nagasawa! Nana Asakawa! And More! Babyfaced Gravure Idol Collection!

Sponsored Links

Author
Sharuru
Sharuru

College student in Tokyo and lover of Ghibli and Hello! Project.

comments powered by Disqus