SKE48 Look Forward to Warmer Days in the MV for “Natsu yo, Isoge!”

SKE48 Look Forward to Warmer Days in the MV for “Natsu yo, Isoge!”

Sponsored Links

SKE48 can’t wait for winter to be over as they urge summer to hurry up in the MV for “Natsu yo, Isoge!” from their 2nd album “Kakumei no Oka” (release date: February 22)!

Contributor Wanted!!

Filmed in one long continuous shot, SKE48 show off their dance skills as the sun sets behind them. Unfortunately, the version on YouTube is only a preview so the full extent of their performance with a narrow margin of error cannot be fully appreciated until the release of the album. The 17-member senbatsu for “Natsu yo, Isoge!” was announced via a video on SKE48’s YouTube channel January 23, 2017.

Contributor Wanted!!

“Kakumei no Oka” will be released in three 3CD/DVD versions and a 2CD theater version. Details of the DVD and disc 1 as well as disc 3 of all versions except Type-A have yet to be revealed but, disc 2 includes their 9th through 20th singles.

Track List

Disc 2
01 Kin no Ai, Gin no Ai
02 Chicken LINE
03 Mae Nomeri
04 Coquettish Juutai Chuu
05 12-Gatsu no Kangaroo
06 Bukiyou Taiyou
07 Mirai to wa?
08 Sansei Kawaii!!
09 Utsukushii Inazuma
10 Choco no Dorei
11 Kiss Datte Hidari Kiki
12 Aishiteraburu!

Disc 3 (Type-A)
01 Kataomoi Finally
02 Oki Doki
03 Pareo wa Emerald
04 Banzai Venus
05 1!2!3!4! YOROSHIKU!
06 Gomen ne, SUMMER
07 Aozora Kataomoi
08 Tsuyokimono yo

Buy Item

Kakumei no Oka / SKE48
Kakumei no Oka / SKE48
Kakumei no Oka / SKE48

Related Links

SKE48 Official site:

SKE48 Official Twitter:

Sponsored Links

Related Artists : SKE48
Kai Okudara

Writer, researcher, photographer, foodie, KSDD

comments powered by Disqus