NGT48 Debut Single to Be Released in April with Rika Nakai as Center!
Sponsored links

NGT48 announced the release of their debut single with Rika Nakai as a center! The single will be released on April 12th, 2017 and title is TBA. The announcement was made during their 1st anniversary concert “NGT48 1st Anniversary concert in TDC ~MAX Tokimekasechatte Iidesuka?~” which was held on January 20th at TOKYO DOME CITY HALL.

Senbatsu member for the single is 16 members from Team NIII including Rika Nakai. (Yuka Ogino, Tsugumi Oguma, Yuki Kashiwagi, Minami Kato, Rie Kitahara, Anju Sato, Riko Sugahara, Moeka Takakura, Ayaka Tano, Rika Nakai (center), Marina Nishigata, Rena Hasegawa, Hinata Homma, Fuka Murakumo, Maho Yamaguchi, and Noe Yamada)

Finally, the date of their debut has confirmed. A new chapter of NGT48 is just going to begin!

Related links
NGT48 official website :
NGT48 Twitter :

Share This Article :

Sponsored links

Been working in girls’ fashion magazines for a long time and am now the chief editor of Tokyo Girls’ Update. I have more expertise in Japanese teen fashion than anyone else (probably)! I’m a huge fan of the Revolutionary Girl Utena and Bakemonogatari animes.

You may also like

comments powered by Disqus