TokyoGirls'Update Transmit the Information and Visuals for 3rd Album “GOGO DEMPA”!

| Idol | Posted Transmit the Information and Visuals for 3rd Album “GOGO DEMPA”!

Sponsored Links have finally revealed the details and cover art for their 3rd album “GOGO DEMPA” (release date: April 27)! Named after their current tour “GO GO DEMPA TOUR 2016 ~Madamada Yume de Owaranyo!~”, it includes songs from their single released since their 2nd album “WWDD” as well as their digital singles “Eikyu Zombiena”, “Ba to The Future”, “Fanfare wa Bokura no Tame ni”, and “STAR☆TT Shichauze Harudashi ne”. There are also several new previously unreleased songs included as well!

“GOGO DEMPA” will be sold as a CD/DVD limited edition, regular CD version, vinyl LP, or cassette but, there is also a super deluxe “Dempa-tou” version only available for fan club members as well! The “Dempa-tou” version comes in a special box and includes a Blu-ray, a 120-page photobook, several sheets of stickers and a PlugAir. PlugAir works alongside a mobile app to let you watch and listen to all the contents of the CD and Blu-ray on your device and access member commentary and other bonus features. There will also be a campaign where you can use PlugAir to get your friends and family interested in by sharing contents from “GOGO DEMPA” and the person who shares the most will win something (TBA). Art direction for the album was handled by Takumi Shiga and 6 different famous illustrators/mangaka (Ai☆Madonna, Inio Asano, Saigo no Shudan, Natsuko Taniguchi, ICHAS, and Yoko collaborated to create the visuals.’s Dem Dem Park exhibition will be returning to commemorate the release of “GOGO DEMPA”. It will be open from April 14th until May 1st at SpaceHACHIKAI (8F) of Tower Records Shibuya and feature photos, costume displays and more exciting things from their “GOGO DEMPA” Tour which ends in Okinawa on April 2nd.

Track List

02 Ba! to the Future
03 Fanfare wa Bokura no Tame ni
04 Wakusei★Seika 〜Planet Anthem〜
05 STAR☆TT Shichauze Harudashi ne
06 Akihabalife♪
07 Otsukare Summer!
08 Eikyu Zombiena
09 Ensemble wa Te no hira ni
10 Kitto, Kitto ne.
11 Dem Dem X’mas
12 Munasawagi no Himitsu?!
13 Kibou no Uta
14 Yume Sasu Ashita he
15 Ashita Chikyu ga Konagona ni Nattemo


01 Chouzetsu Ultra☆HappyDays
02 Gidagida da Zubuzubu da
03 Otsukare Summer!
04 Munasawagi no Himitsu?!
05 Ashita Chikyu ga Konagona ni Nattemo
06 Akihabalife♪
07 STAR☆TT Shichauze Harudashi ne
08 (live contents TBA)

Buy Item


Related Links Official site: TOY’S FACTORY Official site: Official Twitter:

GOGO Dem Dem Park Official site:

Sponsored Links

Related Artists :
Kai Okudara

Writer, researcher, photographer, foodie, KSDD

comments powered by Disqus