Spring Brings New Beginnings in’s MV for “STAR☆TT Shichauze Harudashi ne”!

| Idol | Posted
Spring Brings New Beginnings in’s MV for “STAR☆TT Shichauze Harudashi ne”!

Sponsored Links have unveiled the epic almost 9-minute long MV for “STAR☆TT Shichauze Harudashi ne” from their 3rd major label album “GOGO DEMPA” (release date: April 27)!

Contributor Wanted!!

There are so many things going on in the MV for “STAR☆TT Shichauze Harudashi ne” which takes place on the set where it is being filmed, mixing together scenes in front and behind the camera. The characters designed by illustrators/mangaka Ai☆Madonna, Inio Asano, Saigo no Shudan, Natsuko Taniguchi, ICHAS, and Yoko come to life and dance along with Nemu, Pinky, Moga, Risa, Eitaso, and Mirin! Halfway through, they discover their SMPTE color bars-inspired new outfits and things shift into overdrive! Cherry blossom petals flutter as the members stroll down a pink carpet and all of the backdancers assemble for the big finish!


Reflecting the huge amount of work that went into making the MV, the credit roll is almost 5 minutes long and to ensure that everyone is acknowledged, the music keeps going with “Fanfare wa Bokura no Tame ni”, the members popping in and out of frame as the camera scrolls by from overhead. It’s like 2 MVs in one! Because there are too many amazing things, we did not even attempt to take screenshots of all of them. Sorry.


The song was composed and arranged by Tamaya 2060% (Wienners) and lyrics were written by Aki Hata.

“GOGO DEMPA” will be sold as a CD/DVD limited edition, regular CD version, vinyl LP, or cassette but, there is also a super deluxe “Dempa-tou” version only available for fan club members as well! The “Dempa-tou” version comes in a special box and includes a Blu-ray, a 120-page photobook, several sheets of stickers and a PlugAir. PlugAir works alongside a mobile app to let you watch and listen to all the contents of the CD and Blu-ray on your device and access member commentary and other bonus features. There will also be a campaign where you can use PlugAir to get your friends and family interested in by sharing contents from “GOGO DEMPA” and the person who shares the most will win something (TBA). Art direction for the album was handled by Takumi Shiga and 6 different famous illustrators/mangaka (Ai☆Madonna, Inio Asano, Saigo no Shudan, Natsuko Taniguchi, ICHAS, and Yoko) collaborated to create the visuals.’s Dem Dem Park exhibition will be returning to commemorate the release of “GOGO DEMPA”. It will be open from April 14th until May 1st at SpaceHACHIKAI (8F) of Tower Records Shibuya and feature photos, costume displays and more exciting things from their “GOGO DEMPA” Tour which ends in Okinawa on April 2nd.

Track List

02 Ba! to the Future
03 Fanfare wa Bokura no Tame ni
04 Wakusei★Seika 〜Planet Anthem〜
05 STAR☆TT Shichauze Harudashi ne
06 Akihabalife♪
07 Otsukare Summer!
08 Eikyu Zombiena
09 Ensemble wa Te no hira ni
10 Kitto, Kitto ne.
11 Dem Dem X’mas
12 Munasawagi no Himitsu?!
13 Kibou no Uta
14 Yume Sasu Ashita he
15 Ashita Chikyu ga Konagona ni Nattemo


01 Chouzetsu Ultra☆HappyDays
02 Gidagida da Zubuzubu da
03 Otsukare Summer!
04 Munasawagi no Himitsu?!
05 Ashita Chikyu ga Konagona ni Nattemo
06 Akihabalife♪
07 STAR☆TT Shichauze Harudashi ne
08 (live contents TBA)

Buy Item


Related Links Official site: TOY’S FACTORY Official site: Official Twitter:

GOGO Dem Dem Park Official site:

Sponsored Links

Related Artists :
Kai Okudara

Writer, researcher, photographer, foodie, KSDD

comments powered by Disqus