A Wave of Good News! to Release Best of Album “WWDBEST ~ Dempa Ryoukou!~”

| Idol | Posted
A Wave of Good News! to Release Best of Album “WWDBEST ~ Dempa Ryoukou!~”

Sponsored Links close out 2016 with a bang with their best of album “WWDBEST ~ Dempa Ryoukou!~” (WWDBEST ~電波良好!~) releasing on December 21st, just in time for Christmas!


The 3 CD-set includes 42 songs including a new song “WWDBEST” which is described as “experimental” and has 11 famous creators/producers such as Ken’ichi Maeyamada, Aki Hata, meg rock, Kaseki Cider, Natsumi Tadano, and NOBE writing lyrics and Tamaya 2060% (Wienners), Takashi Asano, Shunsuke Tsuri (agehasprings), Tom-H@ck, and Masaya Koike writing the music. Mastering duties for all of the songs will be handled be Grammy winner American recording veteran Ted Jensen.

The limited edition includes a DVD with all the MVs from “Demparade Japan” to their newest song “WWDBEST” and a making of video for “WWDBEST”.

As always, there is a “Dempa-tou” (name of’s fan club) limited edition which is practically overflowing with extra bonuses! It has a Blu-ray with all the MVs on it, a 100-page booklet packed with photos, and an original design happi coat. Reservations for the “Dempa-tou” version end on November 9, 2016.

Buy Item


Related Links Official site: TOY’S FACTORY Official site: Official Twitter:

Sponsored Links

Related Artists :
Kai Okudara

Writer, researcher, photographer, foodie, KSDD

comments powered by Disqus