TokyoGirls'Update

BAND-MAID Announce European Tour Dates and Release MV for “Choose me”!

| Artist | Posted
BAND-MAID Announce European Tour Dates and Release MV for “Choose me”!

Sponsored Links

BAND-MAID announced the dates for their 2017 world tour and unveiled the MV for “Choose me” from their double A-side 2nd major label single “Daydreaming/Choose me” (release date: July 19)!

Contributor Wanted!!

In sharp contrast to the more subdued tone of “Daydreaming”, BAND-MAID cranks up the volume with “Choose me”, a straightforward and aggressive song that must be experienced with a set of quality headphones to truly be appreciated.

BAND-MAID returns to the UK, France, Germany and Spain for a whirlwind 6 servings in November and will be adding more dates in other countries very soon! In addition to SUMMER SONIC 2017, and RISING SUN ROCK FESTIVAL 2017, BAND-MAID will be coming to San Francisco, California for J-POP SUMMIT 2017 in September right before beginning BAND-MAID Okyūji Tour Autumn-Winter 2017 “”Would you like to burn or Moe? Which one?”! You can watch their comments on their appearance at J-POP SUMMIT 2017 (with English subtitles) in the video below.

Contributor Wanted!!

“Daydreaming/Choose me” will be released in a CD/DVD version and a CD version. The DVD includes 7 songs (“REAL EXISTENCE”, “Before Yesterday”, “Take me higher!!”, “the non-fiction days”, “Don’t you tell ME”, “alone”, and “YOLO”) from their January 9, 2017 “1st Full Album『Just Bring It』Pre-Release One-man ~Shin’nen Hatsu no Okyuuji Hajimemasu” live at Akasaka BLITZ. The bonus track for both versions is titled “Play”.


Buy Item

img_BAND_MAID_20170721_LE
img_BAND_MAID_20170721_R

BAND-MAID Okyūji Tour Autumn-Winter 2017 “”Would you like to burn or Moe? Which one?”
September 24, 2017 (Sunday) – cube garden (Hokkaido)
September 29, 2017 (Friday) – B.9 V2 (Kumamoto)
October 1, 2017 (Sunday) – DRUM LOGOS (Fukuoka)
October 6, 2017 (Friday) – darwin (Miyagi)
October 8, 2017 (Sunday) – Kanazawa EIGHT HALL (Ishikawa)
October 13, 2017 (Friday) – Universe (Osaka)
October 15, 2017 (Sunday) – DIAMOND HALL (Aichi)
November 17, 2017 (Friday) – CRAZYMAMA KINGDOM (Okayama)
November 18, 2017 (Saturday) – Hiroshima CLUB QUATTRO (Hiroshima)
November 24, 2017 (Friday) – Shin-Kiba STUDIO COAST (Tokyo)

BAND-MAID One-man Okyuuji World Tour
November 3, 2017 (Friday) UK · London: O2 Academy Islington
November 4, 2017 (Saturday) France · Paris: La Boule Noire
November 5, 2017 (Sunday) Germany・Bochum: Zeche
November 8, 2017 (Wednesday) Germany · Berlin: Bi Nuu
November 9, 2017 (Thursday) Germany · Munich: Backstage
November 12, 2017 (Sunday) Spain · Barcelona: Salamandra


Related Links

BAND-MAID Official site: http://bandmaid.tokyo/
BAND-MAID Official Twitter: https://twitter.com/bandmaid
BAND-MAID Official Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/bandmaid
‪
BAND-MAID YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/BANDMAID

Sponsored Links

Related Artists : BAND-MAID
Author
Kai Okudara
Kai Okudara

Writer, researcher, sort of photographer, foodie, KSDD

comments powered by Disqus