You’ll Melt More! Express Eternal Desires in the MV for “Eien no my boy”

| Idol | Posted
You’ll Melt More! Express Eternal Desires in the MV for “Eien no my boy”

Sponsored Links

You’ll Melt More! share their undying feelings in the minimalistic MV for “Eien no my boy” from their mini album “Disco Psychedelica” (release date: June 28)!

Contributor Wanted!!

The MV for “Eien no my boy” was directed by Hiroshi Kizu and shows the members of You’ll Melt More! lying supine against a sparse white backdrop as if they were inside of a kaleidescope. The music and lyrics are by Sunday Kamide with arrangement by Takamichi Tsugei

“Disco Psychedelica” features 8 tracks, including a remastered version of “Furuete Yomigaere”. The DVD for their Mach 26, 2017 Tokyo stop of their Kodoku to Gyakushu 〜Teehen da! Teihen da〜 Tour at TSUTAYA O-EAST goes on sale the same day as “Disco Psychedelica”. You’ll Melt More! conclude their 5-city tour to support “Disco Psychedelica” with the finale bringing them back to Akasaka BLITZ on July 23, 2017.

Track List

01 melted
02 Moi Moi
03 Unmee
04 Waga Na to wa
05 Detekoi!
06 Music
07 Furuete Yomigaere (remastered)
08 Eien no my boy

Buy Item

Disco Psychedelica / Yurumerumo! (You'll Melt More!)
Kodoku to Gyakushu - Teehen da! Teihen da - Tour at Tsutaya O-East / Yurumerumo! (You'll Melt More!)

Disco Psychedelia Tour

July 23, 2017 (Sunday)
Akasaka BLITZ (Tokyo)
Open – 5:00pm Start – 6:00pm

Related Links

You’ll Melt More! Official site:

You’ll Melt More! Official Twitter:

Sponsored Links

Kai Okudara

Writer, researcher, photographer, foodie, KSDD

comments powered by Disqus