TokyoGirls'Update

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu Unveils the MV for “Yume no Hajimarinrin”

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu Unveils the MV for “Yume no Hajimarinrin”

Sponsored Links

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu, who declared the evolution to Super Kyary Pamyu Pamyu as her manifest of 2014, unveiled the new artwork for her upcoming single “Yume no Hajimarinrin” which is set for release on February 26.
The song is gathering public attentions in Japan, as the theme song for the TVCM of “CHINTAI”, a popular leasehold property introduction service company.

It will mark her 8th single. As usual, Yasutaka Nakata produced the song specially for the TVCM, based on the theme “meeting and parting.” It matchs well for graduation season.

The new Music Video has become inspiring work that has story taste depicting her growing up to an adult from the child. In the MV, you can see kid-sized Kyary as well as the scenes she is dressed in Japanese formal long pleated skirt (hakama), her past costumes of PONPONPON, Fashion Monster, and so on.
The footage that Kyary, who became an adult a little, sings the new song in her past appearance is a must-see!

Contributor Wanted!!

Kyary’s Comment

It’s rare for me to sing a realistic song like this time, so I made the Music Video in a story taste. I also
“Graduation” is this songs’ theme, so I’ve tried to wear colorful uniforms and Japanese hakama in my own way.
In addition, the shooting time was long because I wore many costumes like PONPONPON, Fashion Monster, and so on. I think it has become in a very nice work.

Buy Items

Yume no Hajimarinrin / Kyary Pamyu Pamyu

Yume no Hajimarinrin / Kyary Pamyu Pamyu

KPP WORLD TOUR 2014 Schedule
*Vol.1 Info Revealed US & Canada Schdule
February 13 (Thur) Seattle / Showbox at the Market
February 15 (Sat) San Francisco / The Regency Ballroom
February 16 (Sun) Los Angeles / Club Nokia LA Live
March 5 (Wed) Chicago / House of Blues
March 7 (Fri) Toronto / Sound Academy
March 8 (Sat) New York/ Best Buy Theater
March 23 (Sun) Sydney / Metro Theatre
April 5 (Sat) Hong Kong / ROTUNDA 3, KITEC
April 25 (Fri) Paris / Bataclan
April 27 (Sun) Koeln / Gloria
April 29 (Tue) London / Shepherd’s Bush Empire
May 17 (Sat), 18 (Sun) Tokyo / ZEPP TOKYO
May 30 (Fri) Taipei / Taipei International Convention Center
June 21 (Sat) Singapore / (undecided)
June 28 (Sat) Bangkok / Bangkok Convention Centre, Central Plaza Ladprao (BCC HALL)

official website : http://kppweb.tumblr.com

Sponsored Links

Author
TokyoGirls'Update
TokyoGirls'Update

We bring the latest news of Japanese girls' culture from Japan to all over the world! Here are hot topics about KyaryPamyuPamyu, AKB48, Hello!Project, and other cute Jpop artists. Everybody wanna be KAWAii, and wotaku in whole world, cheeeeeeeer UP!

comments powered by Disqus