Niji no Conquistador Open the Shades on Their First Album “Rainbow Spectrum”!

| Idol | Posted
Niji no Conquistador Open the Shades on Their First Album “Rainbow Spectrum”!

Sponsored Links

Niji no Conquistador have revealed the details and visuals for their 1st album “Rainbow Spectrum” (release date: November 3)!

With an all-star team of creators including super producer Ken’ichi Maeyamada (aka Hyadain) and choreographer Natsumi Takenaka (PASSPO☆, UPUPGIRLS (KARI), Yumemiru Adolescence), Niji no Conquistador has been one of the fastest rising groups since their debut in the summer of 2014.

“Rainbow Spectrum” will be sold in a CD/DVD limited edition and a regular CD-only version. The CD/DVD version will come in a special case and include all of Niji no Conquistador’s MVs that have been released so far. Further details will be revealed as the release date approaches.

Track List

01 Onna no ko Muteki Sengen
02 THE☆Uchouten Summer!!
03 Triangle・Dreamer
04 Dokidoki Otome no Tsuushinbo
05 Love makes me run
06 Dengeki Tactics
07 Ai Dake Sakende
08 Kimi no Kimochi Oshiete
09 Niji-iro Philosophy
10 Brand New Happy Days
11 (title to be announced)
12 Yarukkyanai! 2015

Buy Item


Related Links

Niji no Conquistador Official site:

Niji no Conquistador Official Twitter:

Sponsored Links

Kai Okudara
Kai Okudara

Writer, researcher, photographer, foodie, KSDD

comments powered by Disqus